DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
LATEST RESULTS
Date
Winning Number
Monday , 18 November 2019 8 0 0 8
Sunday , 17 November 2019 5 1 2 7
Saturday , 16 November 2019 9 0 4 9
Friday , 15 November 2019 2 7 3 5
Thursday , 14 November 2019 4 0 6 1
Wednesday , 13 November 2019 3 2 8 7
Tuesday , 12 November 2019 4 6 1 1
Monday , 11 November 2019 3 2 9 7
Sunday , 10 November 2019 4 1 5 8
Saturday , 09 November 2019 9 0 0 8
Friday , 08 November 2019 3 1 2 4
Thursday , 07 November 2019 4 1 6 3
Wednesday , 06 November 2019 2 1 7 9
Tuesday , 05 November 2019 9 0 8 7
Monday , 04 November 2019 2 3 5 1