DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
LATEST RESULTS
Date
Winning Number
Tuesday , 26 March 2019 6 6 1 8
Monday , 25 March 2019 9 5 3 7
Sunday , 24 March 2019 8 0 2 7
Saturday , 23 March 2019 3 0 9 1
Friday , 22 March 2019 9 6 6 4
Thursday , 21 March 2019 8 3 7 8
Wednesday , 20 March 2019 4 4 9 0
Tuesday , 19 March 2019 1 6 8 7
Monday , 18 March 2019 7 4 6 6
Sunday , 17 March 2019 9 7 3 8
Saturday , 16 March 2019 8 1 4 9
Friday , 15 March 2019 7 3 2 1
Thursday , 14 March 2019 3 1 8 6
Wednesday , 13 March 2019 2 3 9 4
Tuesday , 12 March 2019 8 3 5 0