DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
LATEST RESULTS
Date
Winning Number
Tuesday , 15 January 2019 9 7 2 3
Monday , 14 January 2019 7 5 1 8
Sunday , 13 January 2019 2 0 6 9
Saturday , 12 January 2019 7 7 9 2
Friday , 11 January 2019 6 3 7 5
Thursday , 10 January 2019 2 1 0 6
Wednesday , 09 January 2019 5 9 3 1
Tuesday , 08 January 2019 1 5 2 7
Monday , 07 January 2019 6 9 2 0
Sunday , 06 January 2019 3 0 5 2
Saturday , 05 January 2019 7 5 8 6
Friday , 04 January 2019 0 9 8 1
Thursday , 03 January 2019 5 4 0 7
Wednesday , 02 January 2019 8 6 1 3
Tuesday , 01 January 2019 4 9 5 2