DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
LATEST RESULTS
Date
Winning Number
Saturday , 22 February 2020 4 7 2 1
Friday , 21 February 2020 5 0 2 0
Thursday , 20 February 2020 2 5 3 1
Wednesday , 19 February 2020 9 8 7 3
Tuesday , 18 February 2020 3 4 0 2
Monday , 17 February 2020 6 4 3 5
Sunday , 16 February 2020 1 6 8 5
Saturday , 15 February 2020 2 9 0 7
Friday , 14 February 2020 1 4 6 3
Thursday , 13 February 2020 7 5 2 0
Wednesday , 12 February 2020 1 9 4 6
Tuesday , 11 February 2020 3 2 7 8
Monday , 10 February 2020 1 6 4 9
Sunday , 09 February 2020 2 5 3 8
Saturday , 08 February 2020 6 8 9 6