DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
LATEST RESULTS
Date
Winning Number
Sunday , 16 December 2018 2 9 8 1
Saturday , 15 December 2018 7 0 6 9
Friday , 14 December 2018 5 7 4 4
Thursday , 13 December 2018 0 8 3 7
Wednesday , 12 December 2018 6 3 9 2
Tuesday , 11 December 2018 9 0 8 5
Monday , 10 December 2018 2 4 6 1
Sunday , 09 December 2018 0 7 8 3
Saturday , 08 December 2018 3 9 1 4
Friday , 07 December 2018 6 5 2 7
Thursday , 06 December 2018 1 2 0 8
Wednesday , 05 December 2018 7 4 6 3
Tuesday , 04 December 2018 8 5 9 2
Monday , 03 December 2018 9 7 8 4
Sunday , 02 December 2018 6 7 3 1