DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
LATEST RESULTS
Date
Winning Number
Wednesday , 24 April 2019 4 3 1 1
Tuesday , 23 April 2019 8 1 0 6
Monday , 22 April 2019 1 0 5 2
Sunday , 21 April 2019 5 1 9 4
Saturday , 20 April 2019 2 0 8 3
Friday , 19 April 2019 6 8 5 1
Thursday , 18 April 2019 5 7 2 8
Wednesday , 17 April 2019 1 0 0 9
Tuesday , 16 April 2019 4 6 5 4
Monday , 15 April 2019 7 9 8 6
Sunday , 14 April 2019 9 4 3 1
Saturday , 13 April 2019 6 3 7 8
Friday , 12 April 2019 3 8 4 0
Thursday , 11 April 2019 7 2 1 9
Wednesday , 10 April 2019 6 7 6 5