DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
LATEST RESULTS
Date
Winning Number
Friday , 22 February 2019 3 1 5 7
Thursday , 21 February 2019 1 6 3 0
Wednesday , 20 February 2019 7 7 9 8
Tuesday , 19 February 2019 6 3 2 9
Monday , 18 February 2019 9 0 1 5
Sunday , 17 February 2019 2 7 5 6
Saturday , 16 February 2019 3 0 0 9
Friday , 15 February 2019 2 6 3 1
Thursday , 14 February 2019 7 0 6 4
Wednesday , 13 February 2019 9 1 8 3
Tuesday , 12 February 2019 9 2 7 7
Monday , 11 February 2019 6 4 5 7
Sunday , 10 February 2019 2 8 0 4
Saturday , 09 February 2019 4 1 7 2
Friday , 08 February 2019 9 6 3 2