DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
LATEST RESULTS
Date
Winning Number
Monday , 21 October 2019 6 8 1 9
Sunday , 20 October 2019 2 4 6 0
Saturday , 19 October 2019 1 5 4 7
Friday , 18 October 2019 5 0 2 3
Thursday , 17 October 2019 6 4 8 7
Wednesday , 16 October 2019 6 4 9 7
Tuesday , 15 October 2019 6 7 5 4
Monday , 14 October 2019 9 0 3 9
Sunday , 13 October 2019 4 6 1 7
Saturday , 12 October 2019 9 0 8 2
Friday , 11 October 2019 3 6 2 4
Thursday , 10 October 2019 8 7 5 1
Wednesday , 09 October 2019 4 5 3 7
Tuesday , 08 October 2019 8 4 0 1
Monday , 07 October 2019 6 3 8 0