DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
LATEST RESULTS
Date
Winning Number
Saturday , 21 September 2019 8 0 5 8
Friday , 20 September 2019 1 9 3 7
Thursday , 19 September 2019 4 3 8 2
Wednesday , 18 September 2019 3 6 2 9
Tuesday , 17 September 2019 9 2 6 4
Monday , 16 September 2019 8 0 9 1
Sunday , 15 September 2019 7 1 3 5
Saturday , 14 September 2019 9 6 2 7
Friday , 13 September 2019 4 0 5 9
Thursday , 12 September 2019 2 5 8 6
Wednesday , 11 September 2019 3 5 1 0
Tuesday , 10 September 2019 6 4 7 8
Monday , 09 September 2019 7 2 9 1
Sunday , 08 September 2019 8 0 5 3
Saturday , 07 September 2019 4 7 0 9