DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
LATEST RESULTS
Date
Winning Number
Wednesday , 19 September 2018 4 1 9 0
Tuesday , 18 September 2018 6 0 5 5
Monday , 17 September 2018 1 8 6 4
Sunday , 16 September 2018 6 9 0 3
Saturday , 15 September 2018 7 0 1 6
Friday , 14 September 2018 9 2 7 1
Thursday , 13 September 2018 9 4 8 5
Wednesday , 12 September 2018 6 6 2 9
Tuesday , 11 September 2018 2 7 4 0
Monday , 10 September 2018 8 0 3 6
Sunday , 09 September 2018 4 8 5 3
Saturday , 08 September 2018 2 6 5 7
Friday , 07 September 2018 9 4 2 8
Thursday , 06 September 2018 7 6 3 2
Wednesday , 05 September 2018 6 9 0 4