DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
LATEST RESULTS
Date
Winning Number
Tuesday , 20 February 2018 8 4 7 8
Monday , 19 February 2018 9 8 0 5
Sunday , 18 February 2018 4 1 0 7
Saturday , 17 February 2018 2 5 9 1
Friday , 16 February 2018 4 9 3 2
Thursday , 15 February 2018 1 6 8 7
Wednesday , 14 February 2018 6 3 9 0
Tuesday , 13 February 2018 5 2 1 5
Monday , 12 February 2018 9 0 7 1
Sunday , 11 February 2018 4 7 9 6
Saturday , 10 February 2018 3 5 2 9
Friday , 09 February 2018 1 0 6 3
Thursday , 08 February 2018 5 2 8 7
Wednesday , 07 February 2018 9 9 9 4
Tuesday , 06 February 2018 1 8 4 1