DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
friday
Date
Winning Number
Friday , 18 October 2019 5 0 2 3
Friday , 11 October 2019 3 6 2 4
Friday , 04 October 2019 6 8 4 8
Friday , 27 September 2019 4 7 2 2
Friday , 20 September 2019 1 9 3 7
Friday , 13 September 2019 4 0 5 9
Friday , 06 September 2019 3 1 5 2
Friday , 30 August 2019 7 2 8 4
Friday , 23 August 2019 5 0 4 2
Friday , 16 August 2019 2 9 5 0
Friday , 09 August 2019 1 8 9 4
Friday , 02 August 2019 9 0 2 5
Friday , 26 July 2019 9 6 8 0
Friday , 19 July 2019 8 7 2 4
Friday , 12 July 2019 1 3 4 7
Friday , 05 July 2019 1 0 7 3
Friday , 28 June 2019 3 1 7 4
Friday , 21 June 2019 5 9 3 7
Friday , 14 June 2019 4 8 1 8
Friday , 07 June 2019 6 5 0 1
Friday , 31 May 2019 8 4 0 6
Friday , 24 May 2019 8 5 4 3
Friday , 17 May 2019 6 1 3 3
Friday , 10 May 2019 1 3 6 0
Friday , 03 May 2019 9 4 2 0
Friday , 26 April 2019 2 8 1 7
Friday , 19 April 2019 6 8 5 1
Friday , 12 April 2019 3 8 4 0
Friday , 05 April 2019 3 0 7 9
Friday , 29 March 2019 4 0 5 3
Friday , 22 March 2019 9 6 6 4
Friday , 15 March 2019 7 3 2 1
Friday , 08 March 2019 9 4 3 6
Friday , 01 March 2019 6 1 8 0
Friday , 22 February 2019 3 1 5 7
Friday , 15 February 2019 2 6 3 1
Friday , 08 February 2019 9 6 3 2
Friday , 01 February 2019 9 1 7 3
Friday , 25 January 2019 4 9 0 8
Friday , 18 January 2019 8 5 3 9
Friday , 11 January 2019 6 3 7 5
Friday , 04 January 2019 0 9 8 1
Friday , 28 December 2018 5 6 1 9
Friday , 21 December 2018 2 7 9 0
Friday , 14 December 2018 5 7 4 4
Friday , 07 December 2018 6 5 2 7
Friday , 30 November 2018 5 6 9 1
Friday , 23 November 2018 7 4 8 5
Friday , 16 November 2018 4 6 2 5
Friday , 09 November 2018 1 6 3 9
Friday , 02 November 2018 8 0 6 3
Friday , 26 October 2018 4 9 1 1
Friday , 19 October 2018 3 6 2 0
Friday , 12 October 2018 7 8 9 1
Friday , 05 October 2018 7 7 2 5
Friday , 28 September 2018 2 0 8 7
Friday , 21 September 2018 4 6 1 7
Friday , 14 September 2018 9 2 7 1
Friday , 07 September 2018 9 4 2 8
Friday , 31 August 2018 1 9 4 1
Friday , 24 August 2018 6 2 8 9
Friday , 17 August 2018 4 5 6 8
Friday , 10 August 2018 4 6 9 9
Friday , 03 August 2018 5 0 8 1
Friday , 27 July 2018 7 3 0 8
Friday , 20 July 2018 9 4 2 8
Friday , 13 July 2018 1 9 2 0
Friday , 06 July 2018 7 0 2 9
Friday , 29 June 2018 2 3 8 9
Friday , 22 June 2018 7 1 3 5
Friday , 15 June 2018 6 3 5 1
Friday , 08 June 2018 5 4 7 3
Friday , 01 June 2018 1 6 0 2
Friday , 25 May 2018 1 8 7 3
Friday , 18 May 2018 0 8 3 9
Friday , 11 May 2018 9 7 5 0
Friday , 04 May 2018 2 4 6 0
Friday , 27 April 2018 8 2 2 0
Friday , 20 April 2018 5 9 3 7
Friday , 13 April 2018 2 8 5 6
Friday , 06 April 2018 8 0 7 2
Friday , 30 March 2018 7 2 8 3
Friday , 23 March 2018 6 4 5 3
Friday , 16 March 2018 7 6 1 4
Friday , 09 March 2018 4 5 2 8
Friday , 02 March 2018 2 5 0 7
Friday , 23 February 2018 6 8 3 1
Friday , 16 February 2018 4 9 3 2
Friday , 09 February 2018 1 0 6 3
Friday , 02 February 2018 9 8 7 6
Friday , 26 January 2018 0 6 7 1
Friday , 19 January 2018 7 0 4 1
Friday , 12 January 2018 9 1 3 4
Friday , 05 January 2018 9 3 8 2
Friday , 29 December 2017 8 0 3 6
Friday , 22 December 2017 2 6 1 3
Friday , 15 December 2017 5 2 9 0
Friday , 08 December 2017 8 4 0 1
Friday , 01 December 2017 9 0 7 2
Friday , 24 November 2017 2 0 6 5