DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
monday
Date
Winning Number
Monday , 15 October 2018 4 4 8 7
Monday , 08 October 2018 8 1 4 7
Monday , 01 October 2018 7 8 9 0
Monday , 24 September 2018 4 8 7 9
Monday , 17 September 2018 1 8 6 4
Monday , 10 September 2018 8 0 3 6
Monday , 03 September 2018 6 2 4 7
Monday , 27 August 2018 4 0 9 1
Monday , 20 August 2018 3 8 9 0
Monday , 13 August 2018 6 2 1 7
Monday , 06 August 2018 8 1 7 1
Monday , 30 July 2018 4 8 5 1
Monday , 23 July 2018 7 7 4 1
Monday , 16 July 2018 3 9 0 6
Monday , 09 July 2018 5 2 3 6
Monday , 02 July 2018 8 4 5 1
Monday , 25 June 2018 1 6 5 0
Monday , 18 June 2018 9 5 9 6
Monday , 11 June 2018 9 3 1 4
Monday , 04 June 2018 5 6 1 1
Monday , 28 May 2018 8 1 9 1
Monday , 21 May 2018 5 5 9 8
Monday , 14 May 2018 1 8 3 5
Monday , 07 May 2018 8 0 6 5
Monday , 30 April 2018 6 0 1 1
Monday , 23 April 2018 2 0 9 5
Monday , 16 April 2018 8 7 2 8
Monday , 09 April 2018 7 2 6 5
Monday , 02 April 2018 5 2 7 0
Monday , 26 March 2018 0 3 3 6
Monday , 19 March 2018 8 5 7 2
Monday , 12 March 2018 6 7 3 0
Monday , 05 March 2018 3 0 4 6
Monday , 26 February 2018 8 1 7 0
Monday , 19 February 2018 9 8 0 5
Monday , 12 February 2018 9 0 7 1
Monday , 05 February 2018 6 7 3 4
Monday , 29 January 2018 6 2 5 8
Monday , 22 January 2018 8 2 4 6
Monday , 15 January 2018 2 6 9 0
Monday , 08 January 2018 1 2 9 8
Monday , 01 January 2018 5 0 6 2
Monday , 25 December 2017 5 4 9 6
Monday , 18 December 2017 8 3 4 5
Monday , 11 December 2017 1 8 7 9
Monday , 04 December 2017 7 0 6 5
Monday , 27 November 2017 3 5 0 1
Monday , 20 November 2017 6 3 1 9
Monday , 13 November 2017 4 2 6 1
Monday , 06 November 2017 7 0 6 3
Monday , 30 October 2017 4 7 1 8
Monday , 23 October 2017 3 8 4 1
Monday , 16 October 2017 6 1 5 2
Monday , 09 October 2017 0 4 1 8
Monday , 02 October 2017 2 1 3 3
Monday , 25 September 2017 3 6 5 1
Monday , 18 September 2017 2 6 4 9
Monday , 11 September 2017 7 9 0 5
Monday , 04 September 2017 9 6 2 8
Monday , 28 August 2017 4 2 8 7
Monday , 21 August 2017 8 1 0 2
Monday , 14 August 2017 3 7 5 2
Monday , 07 August 2017 7 2 0 8
Monday , 31 July 2017 9 1 8 3
Monday , 24 July 2017 6 7 1 4
Monday , 17 July 2017 3 4 7 9
Monday , 10 July 2017 6 9 0 9
Monday , 03 July 2017 1 9 3 2
Monday , 26 June 2017 7 0 1 5
Monday , 19 June 2017 5 1 7 6
Monday , 12 June 2017 3 1 5 1
Monday , 05 June 2017 3 7 8 2
Monday , 29 May 2017 5 0 9 8
Monday , 22 May 2017 3 2 6 9
Monday , 15 May 2017 4 2 5 6
Monday , 08 May 2017 8 4 9 1
Monday , 01 May 2017 6 1 9 8
Monday , 24 April 2017 2 3 8 0
Monday , 17 April 2017 5 7 0 3
Monday , 10 April 2017 7 9 8 6
Monday , 03 April 2017 8 7 2 7
Monday , 27 March 2017 9 4 5 1
Monday , 20 March 2017 7 4 8 0
Monday , 13 March 2017 5 0 6 4
Monday , 06 March 2017 8 2 1 9
Monday , 27 February 2017 6 0 9 2
Monday , 20 February 2017 9 1 6 1
Monday , 13 February 2017 6 3 3 9
Monday , 06 February 2017 1 3 5 7
Monday , 30 January 2017 3 6 0 4
Monday , 23 January 2017 3 2 8 0
Monday , 16 January 2017 4 5 6 9
Monday , 09 January 2017 2 6 3 6
Monday , 02 January 2017 2 4 0 8
Monday , 26 December 2016 1 5 3 0
Monday , 19 December 2016 3 7 5 1
Monday , 12 December 2016 5 7 8 3
Monday , 05 December 2016 3 8 6 2
Monday , 28 November 2016 4 1 6 9
Monday , 21 November 2016 8 5 7 9