DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
monday
Date
Winning Number
Monday , 11 December 2017 1 8 7 9
Monday , 04 December 2017 7 0 6 5
Monday , 27 November 2017 3 5 0 1
Monday , 20 November 2017 6 3 1 9
Monday , 13 November 2017 4 2 6 1
Monday , 06 November 2017 7 0 6 3
Monday , 30 October 2017 4 7 1 8
Monday , 23 October 2017 3 8 4 1
Monday , 16 October 2017 6 1 5 2
Monday , 09 October 2017 0 4 1 8
Monday , 02 October 2017 2 1 3 3
Monday , 25 September 2017 3 6 5 1
Monday , 18 September 2017 2 6 4 9
Monday , 11 September 2017 7 9 0 5
Monday , 04 September 2017 9 6 2 8
Monday , 28 August 2017 4 2 8 7
Monday , 21 August 2017 8 1 0 2
Monday , 14 August 2017 3 7 5 2
Monday , 07 August 2017 7 2 0 8
Monday , 31 July 2017 9 1 8 3
Monday , 24 July 2017 6 7 1 4
Monday , 17 July 2017 3 4 7 9
Monday , 10 July 2017 6 9 0 9
Monday , 03 July 2017 1 9 3 2
Monday , 26 June 2017 7 0 1 5
Monday , 19 June 2017 5 1 7 6
Monday , 12 June 2017 3 1 5 1
Monday , 05 June 2017 3 7 8 2
Monday , 29 May 2017 5 0 9 8
Monday , 22 May 2017 3 2 6 9
Monday , 15 May 2017 4 2 5 6
Monday , 08 May 2017 8 4 9 1
Monday , 01 May 2017 6 1 9 8
Monday , 24 April 2017 2 3 8 0
Monday , 17 April 2017 5 7 0 3
Monday , 10 April 2017 7 9 8 6
Monday , 03 April 2017 8 7 2 7
Monday , 27 March 2017 9 4 5 1
Monday , 20 March 2017 7 4 8 0
Monday , 13 March 2017 5 0 6 4
Monday , 06 March 2017 8 2 1 9
Monday , 27 February 2017 6 0 9 2
Monday , 20 February 2017 9 1 6 1
Monday , 13 February 2017 6 3 3 9
Monday , 06 February 2017 1 3 5 7
Monday , 30 January 2017 3 6 0 4
Monday , 23 January 2017 3 2 8 0
Monday , 16 January 2017 4 5 6 9
Monday , 09 January 2017 2 6 3 6
Monday , 02 January 2017 2 4 0 8
Monday , 26 December 2016 1 5 3 0
Monday , 19 December 2016 3 7 5 1
Monday , 12 December 2016 5 7 8 3
Monday , 05 December 2016 3 8 6 2
Monday , 28 November 2016 4 1 6 9
Monday , 21 November 2016 8 5 7 9
Monday , 14 November 2016 2 7 6 9
Monday , 07 November 2016 0 3 5 9
Monday , 31 October 2016 5 7 8 0
Monday , 24 October 2016 6 8 1 4
Monday , 17 October 2016 9 8 1 2
Monday , 10 October 2016 8 4 9 3
Monday , 03 October 2016 0 4 2 8
Monday , 26 September 2016 9 0 3 4
Monday , 19 September 2016 6 2 1 0
Monday , 12 September 2016 1 8 2 9
Monday , 05 September 2016 2 8 9 6
Monday , 29 August 2016 1 8 6 8
Monday , 22 August 2016 6 1 9 0
Monday , 15 August 2016 3 2 1 4
Monday , 08 August 2016 2 8 8 5
Monday , 01 August 2016 8 5 2 3
Monday , 25 July 2016 5 5 7 0
Monday , 18 July 2016 9 6 0 3
Monday , 11 July 2016 7 3 1 8
Monday , 04 July 2016 8 2 6 5
Monday , 27 June 2016 3 2 8 1
Monday , 20 June 2016 8 1 2 6
Monday , 13 June 2016 1 5 2 9
Monday , 06 June 2016 7 5 0 3
Monday , 30 May 2016 5 1 3 6
Monday , 23 May 2016 2 1 0 9
Monday , 16 May 2016 3 1 7 5
Monday , 09 May 2016 8 2 0 1
Monday , 02 May 2016 6 0 1 5
Monday , 18 April 2016 0 5 1 8
Monday , 11 April 2016 3 8 5 6
Monday , 04 April 2016 9 1 8 9
Monday , 28 March 2016 8 1 4 9
Monday , 21 March 2016 9 5 5 6
Monday , 14 March 2016 6 7 2 1
Monday , 07 March 2016 2 6 8 7
Monday , 29 February 2016 2 7 0 5
Monday , 22 February 2016 7 5 8 9
Monday , 15 February 2016 9 7 6 1
Monday , 08 February 2016 8 2 9 8
Monday , 01 February 2016 2 9 4 6
Monday , 25 January 2016 6 9 4 1
Monday , 18 January 2016 6 2 8 5
Monday , 11 January 2016 4 0 5 4