DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
saturday
Date
Winning Number
Saturday , 16 December 2017 4 8 1 2
Saturday , 09 December 2017 6 7 4 2
Saturday , 02 December 2017 4 3 0 3
Saturday , 25 November 2017 6 0 9 4
Saturday , 18 November 2017 9 5 6 7
Saturday , 11 November 2017 7 0 2 4
Saturday , 04 November 2017 9 6 0 7
Saturday , 28 October 2017 3 6 8 6
Saturday , 21 October 2017 5 7 9 0
Saturday , 14 October 2017 5 4 1 3
Saturday , 07 October 2017 8 4 2 7
Saturday , 30 September 2017 4 6 2 0
Saturday , 23 September 2017 8 2 3 7
Saturday , 16 September 2017 7 3 0 1
Saturday , 09 September 2017 1 2 4 6
Saturday , 02 September 2017 3 8 1 4
Saturday , 26 August 2017 7 9 5 2
Saturday , 19 August 2017 5 7 2 6
Saturday , 12 August 2017 5 1 7 3
Saturday , 05 August 2017 2 9 4 3
Saturday , 29 July 2017 6 4 9 5
Saturday , 22 July 2017 9 3 6 5
Saturday , 15 July 2017 8 7 6 2
Saturday , 08 July 2017 1 0 3 3
Saturday , 01 July 2017 4 5 6 9
Saturday , 24 June 2017 6 5 3 0
Saturday , 17 June 2017 1 9 6 0
Saturday , 10 June 2017 4 1 1 8
Saturday , 03 June 2017 1 8 7 7
Saturday , 27 May 2017 8 3 0 1
Saturday , 20 May 2017 2 1 3 8
Saturday , 13 May 2017 5 9 1 3
Saturday , 06 May 2017 2 3 8 5
Saturday , 29 April 2017 2 5 9 0
Saturday , 22 April 2017 8 6 2 2
Saturday , 15 April 2017 8 9 6 7
Saturday , 08 April 2017 5 1 2 9
Saturday , 01 April 2017 3 6 2 4
Saturday , 25 March 2017 7 1 3 4
Saturday , 18 March 2017 6 7 5 1
Saturday , 11 March 2017 5 1 8 7
Saturday , 04 March 2017 4 8 6 5
Saturday , 25 February 2017 4 7 5 8
Saturday , 18 February 2017 9 4 8 7
Saturday , 11 February 2017 5 6 1 8
Saturday , 04 February 2017 4 5 2 3
Saturday , 28 January 2017 2 5 9 8
Saturday , 21 January 2017 7 6 2 4
Saturday , 14 January 2017 5 0 9 2
Saturday , 07 January 2017 6 2 4 5
Saturday , 31 December 2016 7 0 6 3
Saturday , 24 December 2016 6 0 8 2
Saturday , 17 December 2016 5 0 6 2
Saturday , 10 December 2016 4 1 7 7
Saturday , 03 December 2016 7 7 5 0
Saturday , 26 November 2016 5 8 3 9
Saturday , 19 November 2016 2 7 5 1
Saturday , 12 November 2016 5 2 3 0
Saturday , 05 November 2016 1 9 8 0
Saturday , 29 October 2016 3 2 1 1
Saturday , 22 October 2016 1 3 3 8
Saturday , 15 October 2016 8 3 7 9
Saturday , 08 October 2016 7 4 6 2
Saturday , 01 October 2016 1 6 4 0
Saturday , 24 September 2016 6 7 9 2
Saturday , 17 September 2016 1 8 2 5
Saturday , 10 September 2016 1 2 1 5
Saturday , 03 September 2016 9 3 5 0
Saturday , 27 August 2016 4 2 0 5
Saturday , 20 August 2016 9 7 5 1
Saturday , 13 August 2016 5 8 4 2
Saturday , 06 August 2016 7 6 4 2
Saturday , 30 July 2016 7 9 8 2
Saturday , 23 July 2016 1 0 2 9
Saturday , 16 July 2016 5 9 1 9
Saturday , 09 July 2016 6 1 5 7
Saturday , 02 July 2016 5 8 7 9
Saturday , 25 June 2016 2 1 9 5
Saturday , 18 June 2016 4 0 0 1
Saturday , 11 June 2016 7 0 5 4
Saturday , 04 June 2016 6 1 5 9
Saturday , 28 May 2016 8 4 5 0
Saturday , 21 May 2016 5 3 2 0
Saturday , 14 May 2016 1 4 2 0
Saturday , 07 May 2016 5 2 7 9
Saturday , 30 April 2016 5 1 3 9
Saturday , 23 April 2016 3 7 5 5
Saturday , 16 April 2016 5 4 9 1
Saturday , 09 April 2016 8 8 1 1
Saturday , 02 April 2016 2 2 0 1
Saturday , 26 March 2016 3 4 6 1
Saturday , 19 March 2016 7 0 8 3
Saturday , 12 March 2016 8 0 3 4
Saturday , 05 March 2016 5 7 9 5
Saturday , 27 February 2016 7 0 3 3
Saturday , 20 February 2016 3 6 5 6
Saturday , 13 February 2016 3 6 2 3
Saturday , 06 February 2016 7 2 0 9
Saturday , 30 January 2016 4 7 1 2
Saturday , 23 January 2016 9 6 8 2