DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
sunday
Date
Winning Number
Sunday , 15 July 2018 7 0 8 1
Sunday , 08 July 2018 3 9 7 1
Sunday , 01 July 2018 2 1 9 6
Sunday , 24 June 2018 5 2 4 7
Sunday , 17 June 2018 8 0 2 4
Sunday , 10 June 2018 6 1 5 2
Sunday , 03 June 2018 8 2 4 6
Sunday , 27 May 2018 6 5 3 2
Sunday , 20 May 2018 9 2 6 3
Sunday , 13 May 2018 2 4 9 8
Sunday , 06 May 2018 7 6 9 2
Sunday , 29 April 2018 9 3 4 6
Sunday , 22 April 2018 1 5 4 8
Sunday , 15 April 2018 7 5 3 1
Sunday , 08 April 2018 8 8 3 9
Sunday , 01 April 2018 2 2 6 1
Sunday , 25 March 2018 3 5 2 8
Sunday , 18 March 2018 5 6 1 9
Sunday , 11 March 2018 5 2 9 7
Sunday , 04 March 2018 5 7 4 1
Sunday , 25 February 2018 0 6 4 5
Sunday , 18 February 2018 4 1 0 7
Sunday , 11 February 2018 4 7 9 6
Sunday , 04 February 2018 2 1 6 9
Sunday , 28 January 2018 2 7 5 3
Sunday , 21 January 2018 1 5 9 0
Sunday , 14 January 2018 4 8 0 1
Sunday , 07 January 2018 4 8 7 9
Sunday , 31 December 2017 3 2 8 7
Sunday , 24 December 2017 2 5 7 8
Sunday , 17 December 2017 5 2 2 9
Sunday , 10 December 2017 3 2 4 8
Sunday , 03 December 2017 1 8 2 9
Sunday , 26 November 2017 4 2 3 0
Sunday , 19 November 2017 3 9 8 0
Sunday , 12 November 2017 8 1 7 9
Sunday , 05 November 2017 2 0 8 9
Sunday , 29 October 2017 6 9 1 4
Sunday , 22 October 2017 4 2 1 9
Sunday , 15 October 2017 4 9 3 0
Sunday , 08 October 2017 5 8 0 3
Sunday , 01 October 2017 7 2 5 8
Sunday , 24 September 2017 9 4 7 8
Sunday , 17 September 2017 5 1 6 9
Sunday , 10 September 2017 8 3 6 5
Sunday , 03 September 2017 4 7 9 3
Sunday , 27 August 2017 9 0 4 3
Sunday , 20 August 2017 7 4 1 9
Sunday , 13 August 2017 4 9 0 6
Sunday , 06 August 2017 4 0 6 2
Sunday , 30 July 2017 1 3 0 2
Sunday , 23 July 2017 5 2 0 8
Sunday , 16 July 2017 2 0 1 3
Sunday , 09 July 2017 2 0 1 3
Sunday , 02 July 2017 2 1 8 4
Sunday , 25 June 2017 8 1 2 9
Sunday , 18 June 2017 2 3 9 5
Sunday , 11 June 2017 2 0 4 1
Sunday , 04 June 2017 9 2 1 4
Sunday , 28 May 2017 7 9 5 6
Sunday , 21 May 2017 5 4 9 1
Sunday , 14 May 2017 2 5 7 0
Sunday , 07 May 2017 4 4 7 2
Sunday , 30 April 2017 7 3 8 5
Sunday , 23 April 2017 1 3 6 2
Sunday , 16 April 2017 5 8 1 9
Sunday , 09 April 2017 3 5 8 9
Sunday , 02 April 2017 9 1 4 6
Sunday , 26 March 2017 6 3 1 7
Sunday , 19 March 2017 9 1 6 4
Sunday , 12 March 2017 9 7 6 0
Sunday , 05 March 2017 8 8 1 5
Sunday , 26 February 2017 8 9 7 0
Sunday , 19 February 2017 6 9 0 7
Sunday , 12 February 2017 8 2 3 1
Sunday , 05 February 2017 7 3 1 4
Sunday , 29 January 2017 6 5 2 4
Sunday , 22 January 2017 9 0 7 3
Sunday , 15 January 2017 0 3 9 4
Sunday , 08 January 2017 6 0 9 1
Sunday , 01 January 2017 8 1 0 5
Sunday , 25 December 2016 2 8 5 4
Sunday , 18 December 2016 7 0 5 7
Sunday , 11 December 2016 2 5 9 0
Sunday , 04 December 2016 5 6 4 5
Sunday , 27 November 2016 2 7 1 6
Sunday , 20 November 2016 3 1 4 2
Sunday , 13 November 2016 4 0 5 8
Sunday , 06 November 2016 9 8 2 3
Sunday , 30 October 2016 6 5 2 3
Sunday , 23 October 2016 5 0 7 2
Sunday , 16 October 2016 4 2 7 5
Sunday , 09 October 2016 2 8 6 5
Sunday , 02 October 2016 2 0 6 4
Sunday , 25 September 2016 3 4 8 6
Sunday , 18 September 2016 6 9 1 4
Sunday , 11 September 2016 2 4 0 2
Sunday , 04 September 2016 4 6 1 3
Sunday , 28 August 2016 3 5 2 9
Sunday , 21 August 2016 8 4 3 0