DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
tuesday
Date
Winning Number
Tuesday , 12 December 2017 4 4 0 3
Tuesday , 05 December 2017 1 4 3 0
Tuesday , 28 November 2017 1 6 4 7
Tuesday , 21 November 2017 4 5 7 6
Tuesday , 14 November 2017 9 9 3 6
Tuesday , 07 November 2017 6 9 1 2
Tuesday , 31 October 2017 9 2 6 8
Tuesday , 24 October 2017 6 4 3 8
Tuesday , 17 October 2017 1 7 6 9
Tuesday , 10 October 2017 6 5 8 0
Tuesday , 03 October 2017 9 3 4 7
Tuesday , 26 September 2017 4 6 5 2
Tuesday , 19 September 2017 6 1 0 2
Tuesday , 12 September 2017 6 8 9 3
Tuesday , 05 September 2017 2 9 4 6
Tuesday , 29 August 2017 2 6 1 9
Tuesday , 22 August 2017 9 5 5 3
Tuesday , 15 August 2017 1 9 0 8
Tuesday , 08 August 2017 9 3 4 8
Tuesday , 01 August 2017 6 2 4 1
Tuesday , 25 July 2017 8 1 4 2
Tuesday , 18 July 2017 7 1 8 0
Tuesday , 11 July 2017 1 4 6 8
Tuesday , 04 July 2017 8 2 7 1
Tuesday , 27 June 2017 6 9 7 8
Tuesday , 20 June 2017 6 9 1 8
Tuesday , 13 June 2017 9 7 7 5
Tuesday , 06 June 2017 6 1 3 0
Tuesday , 30 May 2017 1 8 7 0
Tuesday , 23 May 2017 4 9 0 2
Tuesday , 16 May 2017 7 6 3 1
Tuesday , 09 May 2017 3 5 6 7
Tuesday , 02 May 2017 7 1 1 4
Tuesday , 25 April 2017 6 8 1 9
Tuesday , 18 April 2017 3 5 0 1
Tuesday , 11 April 2017 6 7 2 4
Tuesday , 04 April 2017 6 4 1 0
Tuesday , 28 March 2017 5 7 9 6
Tuesday , 21 March 2017 6 3 7 3
Tuesday , 14 March 2017 3 8 6 5
Tuesday , 07 March 2017 5 3 4 1
Tuesday , 28 February 2017 7 2 6 1
Tuesday , 21 February 2017 3 7 5 4
Tuesday , 14 February 2017 9 3 6 2
Tuesday , 07 February 2017 2 7 2 5
Tuesday , 31 January 2017 9 4 6 3
Tuesday , 24 January 2017 7 9 8 9
Tuesday , 17 January 2017 7 9 6 2
Tuesday , 10 January 2017 4 1 0 4
Tuesday , 03 January 2017 6 2 3 4
Tuesday , 27 December 2016 7 2 1 6
Tuesday , 20 December 2016 5 1 4 8
Tuesday , 13 December 2016 1 7 6 2
Tuesday , 06 December 2016 2 6 1 3
Tuesday , 29 November 2016 8 9 5 4
Tuesday , 22 November 2016 4 0 1 3
Tuesday , 15 November 2016 2 0 5 4
Tuesday , 08 November 2016 5 9 7 6
Tuesday , 01 November 2016 4 2 5 0
Tuesday , 25 October 2016 2 5 6 1
Tuesday , 18 October 2016 6 9 9 5
Tuesday , 11 October 2016 5 0 7 0
Tuesday , 04 October 2016 3 0 8 6
Tuesday , 27 September 2016 6 8 3 1
Tuesday , 20 September 2016 5 4 8 9
Tuesday , 13 September 2016 6 3 2 4
Tuesday , 06 September 2016 1 0 2 2
Tuesday , 30 August 2016 4 0 9 3
Tuesday , 23 August 2016 4 7 2 8
Tuesday , 16 August 2016 3 5 9 1
Tuesday , 09 August 2016 3 0 5 6
Tuesday , 02 August 2016 3 0 7 6
Tuesday , 26 July 2016 5 2 1 0
Tuesday , 19 July 2016 2 4 6 7
Tuesday , 12 July 2016 6 2 5 8
Tuesday , 05 July 2016 5 0 0 6
Tuesday , 28 June 2016 4 1 6 5
Tuesday , 21 June 2016 9 4 7 6
Tuesday , 14 June 2016 3 0 6 6
Tuesday , 07 June 2016 1 9 9 8
Tuesday , 31 May 2016 6 8 5 8
Tuesday , 24 May 2016 4 8 0 2
Tuesday , 17 May 2016 4 4 2 6
Tuesday , 10 May 2016 5 4 9 6
Tuesday , 03 May 2016 3 0 7 1
Tuesday , 26 April 2016 2 5 7 0
Tuesday , 19 April 2016 7 3 2 6
Tuesday , 12 April 2016 2 0 1 3
Tuesday , 05 April 2016 3 5 7 5
Tuesday , 29 March 2016 5 6 2 0
Tuesday , 22 March 2016 9 6 1 1
Tuesday , 15 March 2016 6 3 2 8
Tuesday , 08 March 2016 3 0 1 2
Tuesday , 01 March 2016 1 6 2 9
Tuesday , 23 February 2016 2 4 7 7
Tuesday , 16 February 2016 2 0 4 9
Tuesday , 09 February 2016 6 2 4 8
Tuesday , 02 February 2016 3 1 6 1
Tuesday , 26 January 2016 7 1 9 1
Tuesday , 19 January 2016 7 6 2 4