DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
wednesday
Date
Winning Number
Wednesday , 14 August 2019 8 9 1 6
Wednesday , 07 August 2019 7 4 5 0
Wednesday , 31 July 2019 7 2 9 4
Wednesday , 24 July 2019 5 0 2 8
Wednesday , 17 July 2019 5 8 3 2
Wednesday , 10 July 2019 8 4 1 7
Wednesday , 03 July 2019 8 9 1 0
Wednesday , 26 June 2019 7 1 6 9
Wednesday , 19 June 2019 6 0 5 3
Wednesday , 12 June 2019 9 0 5 2
Wednesday , 05 June 2019 2 3 8 2
Wednesday , 29 May 2019 4 2 3 8
Wednesday , 22 May 2019 5 1 7 9
Wednesday , 15 May 2019 4 5 7 0
Wednesday , 08 May 2019 9 2 1 8
Wednesday , 01 May 2019 7 0 6 9
Wednesday , 24 April 2019 4 3 1 1
Wednesday , 17 April 2019 1 0 0 9
Wednesday , 10 April 2019 6 7 6 5
Wednesday , 03 April 2019 2 9 5 2
Wednesday , 27 March 2019 3 8 0 4
Wednesday , 20 March 2019 4 4 9 0
Wednesday , 13 March 2019 2 3 9 4
Wednesday , 06 March 2019 2 8 1 4
Wednesday , 27 February 2019 6 9 2 0
Wednesday , 20 February 2019 7 7 9 8
Wednesday , 13 February 2019 9 1 8 3
Wednesday , 06 February 2019 8 2 3 7
Wednesday , 30 January 2019 3 0 4 7
Wednesday , 23 January 2019 9 9 5 2
Wednesday , 16 January 2019 5 4 9 0
Wednesday , 09 January 2019 5 9 3 1
Wednesday , 02 January 2019 8 6 1 3
Wednesday , 26 December 2018 3 1 8 2
Wednesday , 19 December 2018 6 4 9 8
Wednesday , 12 December 2018 6 3 9 2
Wednesday , 05 December 2018 7 4 6 3
Wednesday , 28 November 2018 8 1 6 4
Wednesday , 21 November 2018 0 6 7 3
Wednesday , 14 November 2018 2 0 6 1
Wednesday , 07 November 2018 6 7 8 1
Wednesday , 31 October 2018 4 3 9 6
Wednesday , 24 October 2018 1 4 2 6
Wednesday , 17 October 2018 9 1 5 7
Wednesday , 10 October 2018 9 4 3 8
Wednesday , 03 October 2018 2 6 7 4
Wednesday , 26 September 2018 2 4 0 9
Wednesday , 19 September 2018 4 1 9 0
Wednesday , 12 September 2018 6 6 2 9
Wednesday , 05 September 2018 6 9 0 4
Wednesday , 29 August 2018 8 1 2 7
Wednesday , 22 August 2018 4 3 7 6
Wednesday , 15 August 2018 4 9 3 1
Wednesday , 08 August 2018 7 7 5 4
Wednesday , 01 August 2018 1 9 2 0
Wednesday , 25 July 2018 6 0 5 2
Wednesday , 18 July 2018 8 3 7 2
Wednesday , 11 July 2018 2 1 7 8
Wednesday , 04 July 2018 5 3 2 7
Wednesday , 27 June 2018 6 6 4 2
Wednesday , 20 June 2018 4 9 1 2
Wednesday , 13 June 2018 7 9 3 0
Wednesday , 06 June 2018 2 4 6 9
Wednesday , 30 May 2018 5 0 7 9
Wednesday , 23 May 2018 3 0 2 7
Wednesday , 16 May 2018 5 1 8 4
Wednesday , 09 May 2018 5 5 7 2
Wednesday , 02 May 2018 6 4 9 0
Wednesday , 25 April 2018 6 3 1 8
Wednesday , 18 April 2018 4 2 8 4
Wednesday , 11 April 2018 2 4 8 3
Wednesday , 04 April 2018 0 5 4 3
Wednesday , 28 March 2018 6 0 7 1
Wednesday , 21 March 2018 2 4 6 9
Wednesday , 14 March 2018 2 0 7 3
Wednesday , 07 March 2018 5 3 7 3
Wednesday , 28 February 2018 9 7 2 1
Wednesday , 21 February 2018 5 1 2 4
Wednesday , 14 February 2018 6 3 9 0
Wednesday , 07 February 2018 9 9 9 4
Wednesday , 31 January 2018 0 9 4 5
Wednesday , 24 January 2018 9 6 0 5
Wednesday , 17 January 2018 1 7 3 6
Wednesday , 10 January 2018 4 1 7 1
Wednesday , 03 January 2018 4 8 1 6
Wednesday , 27 December 2017 3 8 2 9
Wednesday , 20 December 2017 5 7 1 8
Wednesday , 13 December 2017 4 1 8 6
Wednesday , 06 December 2017 6 3 9 2
Wednesday , 29 November 2017 5 7 1 8
Wednesday , 22 November 2017 7 4 9 1
Wednesday , 15 November 2017 7 1 9 0
Wednesday , 08 November 2017 3 2 8 6
Wednesday , 01 November 2017 5 1 6 2
Wednesday , 25 October 2017 7 1 6 9
Wednesday , 18 October 2017 5 4 8 6
Wednesday , 11 October 2017 2 6 5 1
Wednesday , 04 October 2017 1 7 6 0
Wednesday , 27 September 2017 9 1 8 6
Wednesday , 20 September 2017 8 9 7 0