DEUTSCHE LOTTERY
 
DAILY NUMBERS
sunday
monday
tuesday
wednesday
thursday
friday
saturday
 
 
Sponsors
wednesday
Date
Winning Number
Wednesday , 12 December 2018 6 3 9 2
Wednesday , 05 December 2018 7 4 6 3
Wednesday , 28 November 2018 8 1 6 4
Wednesday , 21 November 2018 0 6 7 3
Wednesday , 14 November 2018 2 0 6 1
Wednesday , 07 November 2018 6 7 8 1
Wednesday , 31 October 2018 4 3 9 6
Wednesday , 24 October 2018 1 4 2 6
Wednesday , 17 October 2018 9 1 5 7
Wednesday , 10 October 2018 9 4 3 8
Wednesday , 03 October 2018 2 6 7 4
Wednesday , 26 September 2018 2 4 0 9
Wednesday , 19 September 2018 4 1 9 0
Wednesday , 12 September 2018 6 6 2 9
Wednesday , 05 September 2018 6 9 0 4
Wednesday , 29 August 2018 8 1 2 7
Wednesday , 22 August 2018 4 3 7 6
Wednesday , 15 August 2018 4 9 3 1
Wednesday , 08 August 2018 7 7 5 4
Wednesday , 01 August 2018 1 9 2 0
Wednesday , 25 July 2018 6 0 5 2
Wednesday , 18 July 2018 8 3 7 2
Wednesday , 11 July 2018 2 1 7 8
Wednesday , 04 July 2018 5 3 2 7
Wednesday , 27 June 2018 6 6 4 2
Wednesday , 20 June 2018 4 9 1 2
Wednesday , 13 June 2018 7 9 3 0
Wednesday , 06 June 2018 2 4 6 9
Wednesday , 30 May 2018 5 0 7 9
Wednesday , 23 May 2018 3 0 2 7
Wednesday , 16 May 2018 5 1 8 4
Wednesday , 09 May 2018 5 5 7 2
Wednesday , 02 May 2018 6 4 9 0
Wednesday , 25 April 2018 6 3 1 8
Wednesday , 18 April 2018 4 2 8 4
Wednesday , 11 April 2018 2 4 8 3
Wednesday , 04 April 2018 0 5 4 3
Wednesday , 28 March 2018 6 0 7 1
Wednesday , 21 March 2018 2 4 6 9
Wednesday , 14 March 2018 2 0 7 3
Wednesday , 07 March 2018 5 3 7 3
Wednesday , 28 February 2018 9 7 2 1
Wednesday , 21 February 2018 5 1 2 4
Wednesday , 14 February 2018 6 3 9 0
Wednesday , 07 February 2018 9 9 9 4
Wednesday , 31 January 2018 0 9 4 5
Wednesday , 24 January 2018 9 6 0 5
Wednesday , 17 January 2018 1 7 3 6
Wednesday , 10 January 2018 4 1 7 1
Wednesday , 03 January 2018 4 8 1 6
Wednesday , 27 December 2017 3 8 2 9
Wednesday , 20 December 2017 5 7 1 8
Wednesday , 13 December 2017 4 1 8 6
Wednesday , 06 December 2017 6 3 9 2
Wednesday , 29 November 2017 5 7 1 8
Wednesday , 22 November 2017 7 4 9 1
Wednesday , 15 November 2017 7 1 9 0
Wednesday , 08 November 2017 3 2 8 6
Wednesday , 01 November 2017 5 1 6 2
Wednesday , 25 October 2017 7 1 6 9
Wednesday , 18 October 2017 5 4 8 6
Wednesday , 11 October 2017 2 6 5 1
Wednesday , 04 October 2017 1 7 6 0
Wednesday , 27 September 2017 9 1 8 6
Wednesday , 20 September 2017 8 9 7 0
Wednesday , 13 September 2017 9 7 3 8
Wednesday , 06 September 2017 6 8 7 1
Wednesday , 30 August 2017 8 1 0 9
Wednesday , 23 August 2017 6 1 2 3
Wednesday , 16 August 2017 7 2 6 9
Wednesday , 09 August 2017 7 9 3 6
Wednesday , 02 August 2017 3 6 9 2
Wednesday , 26 July 2017 2 9 5 6
Wednesday , 19 July 2017 3 0 8 9
Wednesday , 12 July 2017 9 1 5 0
Wednesday , 05 July 2017 3 1 2 9
Wednesday , 28 June 2017 5 1 9 3
Wednesday , 21 June 2017 5 3 0 8
Wednesday , 14 June 2017 8 0 9 3
Wednesday , 07 June 2017 7 2 4 5
Wednesday , 31 May 2017 9 5 6 0
Wednesday , 24 May 2017 2 6 5 4
Wednesday , 17 May 2017 5 5 1 7
Wednesday , 10 May 2017 2 7 5 4
Wednesday , 03 May 2017 1 7 8 9
Wednesday , 26 April 2017 3 9 1 4
Wednesday , 19 April 2017 7 8 6 6
Wednesday , 12 April 2017 2 7 4 0
Wednesday , 05 April 2017 2 0 5 3
Wednesday , 29 March 2017 4 9 3 0
Wednesday , 22 March 2017 1 1 7 6
Wednesday , 15 March 2017 2 1 7 3
Wednesday , 08 March 2017 7 6 5 9
Wednesday , 01 March 2017 8 7 6 9
Wednesday , 22 February 2017 4 9 2 3
Wednesday , 15 February 2017 2 7 9 8
Wednesday , 08 February 2017 2 1 3 2
Wednesday , 01 February 2017 7 6 2 1
Wednesday , 25 January 2017 4 0 3 8
Wednesday , 18 January 2017 3 7 4 0